Texas is the reason.

After more than a month on the road, I’ve returned to the stale, yet humid air of Syracuse, NY.  My studio/apartment is still flourishing with curiosities and wooden treasures, thanks to several short antiquing quests with my best friend, Ian Dana. Its going to be very difficult to part with these cluttered rooms when the time comes for change. I’m hoping to get a solid month of tattooing in before I start back into the traveling. Contact me via email for information and future traveling zapper action.

*Ian Dana will be beginning a short traveling tattoo voyage next week, until then he will be tattooing out of Working Class Tattoo in Syracuse, NY. You can view a small portion of his works and his contact information here. http://www.myspace.com/103404309

Leave a comment